Billing. You can upgrade your account at any time (turning your account into a "Premium Account"). We'll automatically bill you from the date you convert to a Premium Account and on each periodic renewal until cancellation. Some countries have mandatory local laws regarding your cancellation rights, and this paragraph doesn't override these laws.
Refunds. You may cancel your Clyp Premium Account at any time within 14 days of signing up for, upgrading to or renewing a Premium Account.
Downgrades. Your Premium Account will remain in effect until it's cancelled or terminated under these Terms. If you don't pay for your Premium Account on time, we reserve the right to suspend it or reduce your account to down to Basic.
Changes. We may change the fees in effect but will give you advance notice of these changes via a message to the email address associated with your account.
For regions that require refunds
If you live in a region where we're legally required to issue a refund on early cancellation, you may be eligible for a refund. For example, if you live in the European Union, you can cancel your Premium subscription within 14 days of upgrading or opening a Premium Account, and you'll get a refund for the amount you paid Clyp. We'll issue refunds as appropriate and applicable.